f978533d9a · docs: point deploy-standard references to PROX/prox-ops [skip ci] · Updated 2026-10-25 10:30:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?